Headshot.jpg

David Grosso

Chairperson, Committee on Education

dgrosso@dccouncil.us

202-724-8105

David's biography.


Tony Goodman

Chief of Staff

tgoodman@dccouncil.us


Headshot.jpg

Katrina Forrest

Deputy Chief of Staff & Legislative Director

kforrest@dccouncil.us


IMG_9236.jpg

Akeem Anderson

Committee Director, Committee on Education

aanderson@dccouncil.us


IMG_9881.jpg

Darby Hickey

Senior Legislative Advisor

dhickey@dccouncil.us


IMG_9831.jpg

Matthew Nocella

Communications Director

mnocella@dccouncil.us


Michael Shaffer

Senior Policy Advisor

mshaffer@dccouncil.us

IMG_9939.jpg

Heather Edelman

Community Relations and Policy Analyst

hedelman@dccouncil.us

IMG_9865.jpg

Jessica Giles

Deputy Committee Director, Committee on Education

jgiles@dccouncil.us


IMG_9847.jpg

Ashley Strange

Committee Assistant, Committee on Education

astrange@dccouncil.us


IMG_9897.jpg

Alejandra Barrera

Office Assistant

abarrera@dccouncil.us