Headshot.jpg

David Grosso

Chairperson, Committee on Education

dgrosso@dccouncil.us

202-724-8105

David's biography.


Tony Goodman

Chief of Staff

tgoodman@dccouncil.us


Headshot.jpg

Anne Robinson

Committee Director, Committee on Education

arobinson@dccouncil.us


Headshot.jpg

Katrina Forrest

Legislative Director

kforrest@dccouncil.us


Matt Nocella

Communications Director

mnocella@dccouncil.us


darby.jpg

Darby Hickey

Senior Legislative Analyst, Committee on Education

dhickey@dccouncil.us


Juan Thompson

Director of Constituent Services

jthompson@dccouncil.us

juan.jpg

Michael Shaffer

Senior Policy Advisor

mshaffer@dccouncil.us


Jessica Giles

Legislative Assistant

jgiles@dccouncil.us


Heather Edelman

Office Manager/Scheduler

hedelman@dccouncil.us


Ashley Strange

Committee Assistant, Committee on Education

astrange@dccouncil.us